Pernel’s New Psychic Predictions made on February 17, 2008

Pernel’s New Psychic Predictions

* So many people have called and written to ask me who will win the Presidential Election.  They tell me with all the “momentum” of Obama I may want to reconsider my earlier prediction.  Sorry, I stand as stated to the press that Hillary Clinton will win. 

* Expect a nightmare battle as Florida and Michigan will get their delegates reinstated.  This is all I will say on the political issue as it will be such a mess when everything starts to come into the open I am not touching this subject.  

* Fire, fire and more fire.  This season will top all of the others before it for fires. 

 *Things will heat up between the United States and Russia as well as a couple other countries.  New tensions will begin to cause some real concerns. 

* The economy will keep a downward spiral and will affect some banks. 

* Be prepared for unusual activities with earthquakes and strange storms. 

 * There will be a large political upset regarding the Democratic party.

* Watch gas prices as they hit an all time high.

For a Psychic Reading with Pernel

Call 352-376-8822 to set up an appointment.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Pernel’s New Psychic Predictions made on February 17, 2008”

  1. The Apocalypse Times Says:

    I thought you would find this story very interesting!

    The Apocalypse Times!

  2. Melissa Says:

    Hi,

    You know I think you are right with your prediction regarding Hillary Clinton. I have this intuitive feeling that somehow she is going to be the nominee. I don’t know why I feel this way but somehow this will take place. You are a very good psychic. Your predictions are right on the mark. I hope you are wrong about Clinton but I, too, am feeling this will happen as well!
    Blessings, Melissa

  3. tyese Says:

    do you still think clinton will be president

  4. ForgetObamaItsJabba Says:

    So far Florida (my state) and Michigan delegates have been reinstated by worth of a half of a vote. I was hoping Florida was the one with full delegation but it was tarnished by a 12-15 vote!

  5. Robin Young Says:

    Obama just became the nominee; although it was very close & Clinton suspended her campaign. Do you think she will be the Vice Presidental nominee? Do you forsee something happening to Obama so that she becomes the nominee? I do not wish anything to happen to him of course, although I was a Clinton supporter.

Leave a Reply

