Universal Energy Part I

UNIVERSAL ENERGY 

When I was younger, other children around me would always grab my hands when they got hurt and place them over the hurt area.  I use to sit there and think how stupid this was.  I finally asked one of the kids, why do you do that and he said, “Your hands are so hot and it feels good, it takes out the pain!” 

I thought these events to be strange, but never really gave them much thought.  When I got older, people who were enlightened began to tell me that I was very bright, had a lot of energy and I was told over and over again I was a healer.  Now, I still argue on this point, as I am not sure that I can heal anybody.  

As years went on, I began to notice that I could do a lot of strange stuff.  Radios would go static if I was near them. I can’t wear a watch, it runs backwards after a day or so.  I found that I was able to pull energy straight from the universe and could make other people feel it.  If I was exhausted, I could pull energy and go right on working without having to sleep.  When I talk to people on the phone, I blow out  light bulbs in their house, and lights will flicker around me or street lights will blow out if I pass under them.  People complained I lit up in dark rooms and it is not uncommon to have light flashes around me or coming from my hands. Now, this doesn’t happen all the time, but so many times that it can be annoying to people around me. 

What really got me looking into this strange energy I have is when I began having problems with my ATM cards.  I would go to the bank, get the card fixed, or replaced, go out and use it once or twice and have to go get it fixed again.  There was one day when I went to the bank, got the card fixed, walked down to the store right in the same mall area, and got groceries.  The card worked fine.  I took the groceries out to the car, and remembered I forgot something.  I went back and got it, used the card and it would not work.  Went straight back to the bank got it fixed again, back to the store paid for the item and went to get some cash out front and the card was down again.  I had to go back to the bank and have it fixed again.  After months of this and the bank complaining I had to be placing my card near a high energy source like a cell phone or computer, as no one else has a problem like this.  My brother finally took them from me. We explained to the bank that he was now holding the cards and they were astonished that I was making them go down like that, but relieved the problem was fixed.  We have not had to have them fixed since, well except once when I had to use one to draw out cash, the card instantly went down after months of no problems with it.  When we went to the bank to get the magnetic strip on the card fixed, the teller said, “you know better than to touch those cards!!”

 

angelblue.gif

One Response to “Universal Energy Part I”

  1. Duane (WhatItAllBeLike) Flowers Says:

    In regard to this story:

    “What really got me looking into this strange energy I have is when I began having problems with my ATM cards. I would go to the bank, get the card fixed, or replaced, go out and use it once or twice and have to go get it fixed again. There was one day when I went to the bank, got the card fixed, walked down to the store right in the same mall area, and got groceries. The card worked fine. I took the groceries out to the car, and remembered I forgot something. I went back and got it, used the card and it would not work. Went straight back to the bank got it fixed again, back to the store paid for the item and went to get some cash out front and the card was down again. I had to go back to the bank and have it fixed again. After months of this and the bank complaining I had to be placing my card near a high energy source like a cell phone or computer, as no one else has a problem like this. My brother finally took them from me. We explained to the bank that he was now holding the cards and they were astonished that I was making them go down like that, but relieved the problem was fixed. We have not had to have them fixed since, well except once when I had to use one to draw out cash, the card instantly went down after months of no problems with it. When we went to the bank to get the magnetic strip on the card fixed, the teller said, “you know better than to touch those cards!!””

    This really is an amazing story!! It only goes to prove that there are things going on in the universe that we do not fully understand… and perhaps we never will. There is an article at http://reiki.whatitallbelike.com/?page_id=77 that tries to understand these subtle energies from a scientific point of view and perhaps the biggest problem is that the scientists themselves refuse to believe these energies exist, so how can we expect them to validate them. The bottom line is that they are real, and they do exist, and the banker was right… “you know better than to touch those cards!!”

Leave a Reply

